Device Research Conference DRC and IEEE

Call for Papers

Abstract Submission

Conference Information

Technical Program

Presenter Information


Technical Program Committee 2013

General Chair:
Suman Datta
Penn State University
111K Electrical Engineering West
University Park, PA 16802
Phone: (814) 865-0519

Technical Program Chair:
Ioannis Kymissis
Columbia University
500 W120th Street
Room 1300/MC 4712
New York, NY 10027
Phone: (347) 850-0235

Technical Program Vice Chair:
Eric Pop
University of Illinois
2258 Micro and Nanotechnology Lab
208 N. Wright Street
Urbana, Illinois 61801
(217) 244-2070

Publicity Chair:
Seth R. Bank
University of Texas, Austin
10100 Burnet Road, Bldg. #160
MER 2.606C, R9900
Austin, TX 78758
(512) 471-9669

Technical Program Committee:
Yong Chen, Purdue University
Brian Doyle, Intel Corporation
Aaron Franklin, IBM Corporation
Avik Ghosh, University of Virginia
Matthew Gilbert University of Illinois
Dan Green, Office of Naval Research
Yongtaek Hong, Seoul National University
Debdeep Jena, University of Notre Dame
Oana Jurchescu, Wake Forest University
Andy Kent, New York University
Dae-Hyun Kim, Global Foundries Inc.
Max Lemme, Universitšt Siegen
Gengchiau Liang, National University of Singapore
Kirsten Moselund, IBM, Zurich
Mikael ÷stling, KTH
Jamie Phillips, University of Michigan
Joshua Robinson, Penn State University
Sayeef Salauddin, University of California, Berkeley
Michael Schlectweg, Fraunhofer Institute IAF
Yanning Sun, IBM Corporation
Mitsuru Takenaka, University of Tokyo

Tom Jackson, Pennsylvania State University

Past Chair:
Miguel Urteaga, Teledyne Scientific

© 2005 Device Research Conference
Site Design and Development by nordQ web design